Ulaznice.hr

City
  • Dubrovnik
  • Krapina
  • Rijeka
  • Samobor
  • Sisak
  • Split
  • Sv. Ivan Zelina
  • Šibenik
  • Zadar
  • Zagreb
Category
  • Music
  • Film
  • Theater
  • Sport
  • Tourism
  • SHOW AS:

20.05.2019., Monday


21.05.2019., Tuesday


24.05.2019., Friday


25.05.2019., Saturday


STAND UP

KMD - Scena Bursa   25.05.2019. at 20:00

Available seats: 63
Ticket price: 60 kn

Buy tickets

30.05.2019., Thursday


31.05.2019., Friday


01.06.2019., Saturday


Adam i Eva

KMD - Velika scena   01.06.2019. at 21:00

Available seats: 222
Ticket price: 60 kn

Buy tickets

08.06.2019., Saturday


FADO NIGHT

KMD - Velika scena   08.06.2019. at 21:00

Available seats: 288
Ticket price: 60 kn

Buy tickets

13.09.2019., Friday


14.09.2019., Saturday


15.09.2019., Sunday


Alkestida

KMD - Velika scena   15.09.2019. at 21:00

Available seats: 291
Ticket price: 60 kn

Buy tickets

19.09.2019., Thursday


Alkestida

KMD - Velika scena   19.09.2019. at 21:00

Available seats: 291
Ticket price: 60 kn

Buy tickets

20.09.2019., Friday


Alkestida

KMD - Velika scena   20.09.2019. at 21:00

Available seats: 291
Ticket price: 60 kn

Buy tickets

21.09.2019., Saturday


Alkestida

KMD - Velika scena   21.09.2019. at 21:00

Available seats: 291
Ticket price: 60 kn

Buy tickets

Cart