Ulaznice.hr

City
  • Dubrovnik
  • Krapina
  • Makarska
  • Pula
  • Rijeka
  • Sisak
  • Šibenik
  • Trogir
  • Zadar
  • Zagreb
Category
  • Music
  • Film
  • Theater
  • Sport
  • Tourism
  • SHOW AS:

29.06.2018., Friday


02.07.2018., Monday


11.07.2018., Wednesday


12.07.2018., Thursday


Katona Twins

Vala Beach Club, Hotel Palace   12.07.2018. at 21:30

Available seats: 97
Ticket price: 300 kn

Buy tickets

14.07.2018., Saturday


15.07.2018., Sunday


Ivan Krpan, piano

Rector's Palace Atrium   15.07.2018. at 21:30

Available seats: 114
Ticket price: 100/125/150/200/250/300/350 kn

Buy tickets

16.07.2018., Monday


17.07.2018., Tuesday


18.07.2018., Wednesday


19.07.2018., Thursday


20.07.2018., Friday


21.07.2018., Saturday


22.07.2018., Sunday


Schumann Quartet

Rector's Palace Atrium   22.07.2018. at 21:30

Available seats: 134
Ticket price: 100/200/250/300/400/500 kn

Buy tickets

23.07.2018., Monday


24.07.2018., Tuesday


25.07.2018., Wednesday


26.07.2018., Thursday


Macbeth

Revelin Fort Terrace   26.07.2018. at 21:30

Available seats: 248
Ticket price: 150/200/250 kn

Buy tickets

27.07.2018., Friday


28.07.2018., Saturday


29.07.2018., Sunday


30.07.2018., Monday


31.07.2018., Tuesday


01.08.2018., Wednesday


02.08.2018., Thursday


03.08.2018., Friday


04.08.2018., Saturday


06.08.2018., Monday


07.08.2018., Tuesday


08.08.2018., Wednesday


09.08.2018., Thursday


10.08.2018., Friday


11.08.2018., Saturday


12.08.2018., Sunday


13.08.2018., Monday


14.08.2018., Tuesday


15.08.2018., Wednesday


16.08.2018., Thursday


Guitarrismo

Rector's Palace Atrium   16.08.2018. at 21:30

Available seats: 122
Ticket price: 100/125/150/200/250/300/400 kn

Buy tickets

17.08.2018., Friday


18.08.2018., Saturday


19.08.2018., Sunday


20.08.2018., Monday


21.08.2018., Tuesday


22.08.2018., Wednesday


23.08.2018., Thursday


24.08.2018., Friday


25.08.2018., Saturday


Cart