Ulaznice.hr

City
  • Dubrovnik
  • Krapina
  • Osijek
  • Rijeka
  • Samobor
  • Sisak
  • Split
  • Sv. Ivan Zelina
  • Zadar
  • Zagreb
Category
  • Music
  • Film
  • Theater
  • Sport
  • Tourism
  • SHOW AS:

11.07.2019., Thursday


12.07.2019., Friday


13.07.2019., Saturday


14.07.2019., Sunday


16.07.2019., Tuesday


17.07.2019., Wednesday


18.07.2019., Thursday


20.07.2019., Saturday


21.07.2019., Sunday


22.07.2019., Monday


23.07.2019., Tuesday


25.07.2019., Thursday


30.07.2019., Tuesday


02.08.2019., Friday


04.08.2019., Sunday


05.08.2019., Monday


06.08.2019., Tuesday


12.08.2019., Monday


18.08.2019., Sunday


Ivo Pogorelić

Rector's Palace Atrium   18.08.2019. at 21:30

Available seats: 183
Ticket price: 100/200/225/250/300/350/450/500/600 kn

Buy tickets

25.08.2019., Sunday


Cart