Ulaznice.hr

City
  • Dubrovnik
  • Krapina
  • Osijek
  • Rijeka
  • Samobor
  • Sisak
  • Split
  • Sv. Ivan Zelina
  • Šibenik
  • Zadar
  • Zagreb
Category
  • Music
  • Film
  • Theater
  • Sport
  • Tourism
  • SHOW AS:

21.05.2019., Tuesday


Recital

Rector's Palace atrium   21.05.2019. at 21:00

Available seats: 63
Ticket price: 100/150/200/250 kn

Buy tickets

24.05.2019., Friday


28.05.2019., Tuesday


31.05.2019., Friday


01.06.2019., Saturday


04.06.2019., Tuesday


07.06.2019., Friday


08.06.2019., Saturday


11.06.2019., Tuesday


14.06.2019., Friday


18.06.2019., Tuesday


24.06.2019., Monday


Recital

Rector's Palace atrium   24.06.2019. at 21:00

Available seats: 181
Ticket price: 100/150/200/250 kn

Buy tickets

28.06.2019., Friday


02.07.2019., Tuesday


05.07.2019., Friday


26.08.2019., Monday


27.08.2019., Tuesday


28.08.2019., Wednesday


29.08.2019., Thursday


30.08.2019., Friday


01.09.2019., Sunday


03.09.2019., Tuesday


05.09.2019., Thursday


06.09.2019., Friday


10.09.2019., Tuesday


12.09.2019., Thursday


13.09.2019., Friday


16.09.2019., Monday


17.09.2019., Tuesday


18.09.2019., Wednesday


19.09.2019., Thursday


20.09.2019., Friday


24.09.2019., Tuesday


04.10.2019., Friday


Stradun Classic

Rector's Palace atrium   04.10.2019. at 21:00

Available seats: 182
Ticket price: 100/150/200/250/300 kn

Buy tickets

06.10.2019., Sunday


Stradun Classic

Rector's Palace atrium   06.10.2019. at 21:00

Available seats: 182
Ticket price: 100/150/200/250 kn

Buy tickets

07.10.2019., Monday


Stradun Classic

Rector's Palace atrium   07.10.2019. at 21:00

Available seats: 182
Ticket price: 100/150/200/250 kn

Buy tickets

09.10.2019., Wednesday


Stradun Classic

Rector's Palace atrium   09.10.2019. at 21:00

Available seats: 182
Ticket price: 100/150/200/250 kn

Buy tickets

11.10.2019., Friday


Stradun Classic

Rector's Palace atrium   11.10.2019. at 21:00

Available seats: 180
Ticket price: 100/150/200/250/300 kn

Buy tickets

15.10.2019., Tuesday


18.10.2019., Friday


25.10.2019., Friday


Cart