Ulaznice.hr

City
  • Dubrovnik
  • Karlovac
  • Krapina
  • Rijeka
  • Samobor
  • Sisak
  • Split
  • Sv. Ivan Zelina
  • Velika Gorica
  • Zadar
  • Zagreb
Category
  • Music
  • Film
  • Theater
  • Sport
  • Tourism
  • SHOW AS:

18.10.2019., Friday


25.10.2019., Friday


CC - 25.10.2019.

Vatroslav Lisinski Concert Hall   25.10.2019. at 19:30

Available seats: 206
Ticket price: 100/130/160 kn

Buy tickets

07.11.2019., Thursday


PC - 07.11.2019.

Vatroslav Lisinski Concert Hall   07.11.2019. at 19:30

Available seats: 686
Ticket price: 100/130/160 kn

Buy tickets

08.11.2019., Friday


CC - 08.11.2019.

Vatroslav Lisinski Concert Hall   08.11.2019. at 19:30

Available seats: 295
Ticket price: 100/130/160 kn

Buy tickets

15.11.2019., Friday


22.11.2019., Friday


CC - 22.11.2019.

Vatroslav Lisinski Concert Hall   22.11.2019. at 19:30

Available seats: 296
Ticket price: 100/130/160 kn

Buy tickets

29.11.2019., Friday


PC - 29.11.2019.

Vatroslav Lisinski Concert Hall   29.11.2019. at 19:30

Available seats: 671
Ticket price: 100/130/160 kn

Buy tickets

06.12.2019., Friday


TRIBUTE TO ABBA

Vatroslav Lisinski Concert Hall   06.12.2019. at 19:30

Available seats: 566
Ticket price: 120/170 kn

Buy tickets

11.12.2019., Wednesday


18.12.2019., Wednesday


19.12.2019., Thursday


20.12.2019., Friday


30.12.2019., Monday


31.01.2020., Friday


PC - 31.01.2020.

Vatroslav Lisinski Concert Hall   31.01.2020. at 19:30

Available seats: 687
Ticket price: 100/130/160 kn

Buy tickets

07.02.2020., Friday


CC - 07.02.2020.

Vatroslav Lisinski Concert Hall   07.02.2020. at 19:30

Available seats: 171
Ticket price: 120/150/180 kn

Buy tickets

14.02.2020., Friday


21.02.2020., Friday


CC - 21.02.2020.

Vatroslav Lisinski Concert Hall   21.02.2020. at 19:30

Available seats: 305
Ticket price: 100/130/160 kn

Buy tickets

28.02.2020., Friday


PC - 28.02.2020.

Vatroslav Lisinski Concert Hall   28.02.2020. at 19:30

Available seats: 688
Ticket price: 100/130/160 kn

Buy tickets

06.03.2020., Friday


13.03.2020., Friday


PC - 13.03.2020.

Vatroslav Lisinski Concert Hall   13.03.2020. at 19:30

Available seats: 434
Ticket price: 120/150/180 kn

Buy tickets

14.03.2020., Saturday


20.03.2020., Friday


CC - 20.03.2020.

Vatroslav Lisinski Concert Hall   20.03.2020. at 19:30

Available seats: 306
Ticket price: 100/130/160 kn

Buy tickets

21.03.2020., Saturday


27.03.2020., Friday


PC - 27.03.2020.

Vatroslav Lisinski Concert Hall   27.03.2020. at 19:30

Available seats: 666
Ticket price: 100/130/160 kn

Buy tickets

03.04.2020., Friday


PC - 03.04.2020.

Vatroslav Lisinski Concert Hall   03.04.2020. at 19:30

Available seats: 690
Ticket price: 120/150/180 kn

Buy tickets

17.04.2020., Friday


CC - 17.04.2020.

Vatroslav Lisinski Concert Hall   17.04.2020. at 19:30

Available seats: 306
Ticket price: 100/130/160 kn

Buy tickets

24.04.2020., Friday


PC - 24.04.2020.

Vatroslav Lisinski Concert Hall   24.04.2020. at 19:30

Available seats: 686
Ticket price: 120/150/180 kn

Buy tickets

07.05.2020., Thursday


CC - 07.05.2020.

Vatroslav Lisinski Concert Hall   07.05.2020. at 19:30

Available seats: 306
Ticket price: 100/130/160 kn

Buy tickets

08.05.2020., Friday


PC - 08.05.2020.

Vatroslav Lisinski Concert Hall   08.05.2020. at 19:30

Available seats: 690
Ticket price: 100/130/160 kn

Buy tickets

15.05.2020., Friday


22.05.2020., Friday


PC - 22.05.2020.

Vatroslav Lisinski Concert Hall   22.05.2020. at 19:30

Available seats: 690
Ticket price: 100/130/160 kn

Buy tickets

29.05.2020., Friday


CC - 29.05.2020.

Vatroslav Lisinski Concert Hall   29.05.2020. at 19:30

Available seats: 306
Ticket price: 100/130/160 kn

Buy tickets

Cart