Ulaznice.hr

City
  • Brežice
  • Dubrovnik
  • GRAZ
  • Karlovac
  • Korčula
  • Krapina
  • Osijek
  • Rijeka
  • Samobor
  • Split
  • Sv. Ivan Zelina
  • Velika Gorica
  • Zagreb
Category
  • Music
  • Film
  • Theater
  • Sport
  • Tourism
  • SHOW AS:

27.09.2019., Friday


28.09.2019., Saturday


04.10.2019., Friday


12.10.2019., Saturday


18.10.2019., Friday


15.11.2019., Friday


06.12.2019., Friday


TRIBUTE TO ABBA

Vatroslav Lisinski Concert Hall   06.12.2019. at 19:30

Available seats: 882
Ticket price: 120/170 kn

Buy tickets

11.12.2019., Wednesday


18.12.2019., Wednesday


19.12.2019., Thursday


30.12.2019., Monday


14.02.2020., Friday


06.03.2020., Friday


15.05.2020., Friday


Cart