Ulaznice.hr

City
  • Brežice
  • Dubrovnik
  • GRAZ
  • Koprivnica
  • Korčula
  • Krapina
  • Rijeka
  • Samobor
  • Slovenska Bistrica
  • Soteska
  • Split
  • Sv. Ivan Zelina
  • Velika Gorica
  • Zagreb
Category
  • Music
  • Film
  • Theater
  • Sport
  • Tourism
  • SHOW AS:

13.09.2019., Friday


15.09.2019., Sunday


19.09.2019., Thursday


21.09.2019., Saturday


22.09.2019., Sunday


25.09.2019., Wednesday


28.09.2019., Saturday


29.09.2019., Sunday


01.10.2019., Tuesday


06.10.2019., Sunday


07.10.2019., Monday


09.10.2019., Wednesday


11.10.2019., Friday


12.10.2019., Saturday


13.10.2019., Sunday


14.10.2019., Monday


15.10.2019., Tuesday


18.10.2019., Friday


19.10.2019., Saturday


21.10.2019., Monday


22.10.2019., Tuesday


24.10.2019., Thursday


25.10.2019., Friday


26.10.2019., Saturday


28.10.2019., Monday


05.11.2019., Tuesday


LOLA ASTANOVA

KD V. Lisinskog   05.11.2019. at 20:00

Available seats: 994
Ticket price: 220/260/300/380 kn

Buy tickets

06.11.2019., Wednesday


08.11.2019., Friday


09.11.2019., Saturday


10.11.2019., Sunday


14.11.2019., Thursday


15.11.2019., Friday


20.11.2019., Wednesday


23.11.2019., Saturday


29.11.2019., Friday


30.11.2019., Saturday


01.12.2019., Sunday


06.12.2019., Friday


13.12.2019., Friday


14.12.2019., Saturday


15.12.2019., Sunday


16.12.2019., Monday


20.12.2019., Friday


21.12.2019., Saturday


22.12.2019., Sunday


Cart