Ulaznice.hr

City
  • Dubrovnik
  • Krapina
  • Osijek
  • Rijeka
  • Samobor
  • Sisak
  • Split
  • Zadar
  • Zagreb
  • Zaprešić
Category
  • Music
  • Film
  • Theater
  • Sport
  • Tourism
  • SHOW AS:

13.12.2018., Thursday


14.12.2018., Friday


15.12.2018., Saturday


16.12.2018., Sunday


17.12.2018., Monday


18.12.2018., Tuesday


19.12.2018., Wednesday


BOŽIĆ S MOZARTINAMA

KD V. Lisinskog   19.12.2018. at 18:00

Ticket price: 70 kn
Online tickets are sold out.

ZVONKO BOGDAN

KD V. Lisinskog   19.12.2018. at 19:30

Ticket price: 120/160/200 kn
Online tickets are sold out.

BOŽIĆ S MOZARTINAMA

KD V. Lisinskog   19.12.2018. at 20:00

Ticket price: 70 kn
Online tickets are sold out.

20.12.2018., Thursday


BOŽIĆ S MOZARTINAMA

KD V. Lisinskog   20.12.2018. at 20:00

Ticket price: 70 kn
Online tickets are sold out.

21.12.2018., Friday


22.12.2018., Saturday


28.12.2018., Friday


29.12.2018., Saturday


11.01.2019., Friday


12.01.2019., Saturday


19.01.2019., Saturday


21.01.2019., Monday


24.01.2019., Thursday


02.02.2019., Saturday


05.02.2019., Tuesday


06.02.2019., Wednesday


07.02.2019., Thursday


09.02.2019., Saturday


10.02.2019., Sunday


12.02.2019., Tuesday


15.02.2019., Friday


16.02.2019., Saturday


18.02.2019., Monday


23.02.2019., Saturday


26.02.2019., Tuesday


28.02.2019., Thursday


04.03.2019., Monday


07.03.2019., Thursday


ZORAN PREDIN

KD V. Lisinskog   07.03.2019. at 20:00

Available seats: 1457
Ticket price: 120/150/180/210 kn

Buy tickets

11.03.2019., Monday


14.03.2019., Thursday


16.03.2019., Saturday


18.03.2019., Monday


28.03.2019., Thursday


30.03.2019., Saturday


06.04.2019., Saturday


07.04.2019., Sunday


KONCERT : WARDRUNA

KD V. Lisinskog   07.04.2019. at 20:00

Ticket price: 170/200/230 kn
Online tickets are sold out.

08.04.2019., Monday


11.04.2019., Thursday


13.04.2019., Saturday


18.04.2019., Thursday


24.04.2019., Wednesday


04.05.2019., Saturday


09.05.2019., Thursday


11.05.2019., Saturday


20.05.2019., Monday


23.05.2019., Thursday


05.06.2019., Wednesday


06.06.2019., Thursday


Cart