Ulaznice.hr

City
  • Dubrovnik
  • Karlovac
  • Koprivnica
  • Krapina
  • Osijek
  • Pula
  • Rijeka
  • Samobor
  • Sisak
  • Split
  • Sv. Ivan Zelina
  • Zadar
  • Zagreb
Category
  • Music
  • Film
  • Theater
  • Sport
  • Tourism
  • SHOW AS:

16.09.2019., Monday


17.09.2019., Tuesday


18.09.2019., Wednesday


Otisnuti se

Croatia Rijeka Art-cinema   18.09.2019. at 18:00

Available seats: 315
Ticket price: 25 kn

Buy tickets

19.09.2019., Thursday


Makala

Croatia Rijeka Art-cinema   19.09.2019. at 18:00

Available seats: 315
Ticket price: 25 kn

Buy tickets

20.09.2019., Friday


21.09.2019., Saturday


22.09.2019., Sunday


Kralj lavova

Croatia Rijeka Art-cinema   22.09.2019. at 16:00

Available seats: 315
Ticket price: 20 kn

Buy tickets

23.09.2019., Monday


24.09.2019., Tuesday


25.09.2019., Wednesday


26.09.2019., Thursday


27.09.2019., Friday


28.09.2019., Saturday


29.09.2019., Sunday


30.09.2019., Monday


Cart