Ulaznice.hr

City
  • Dubrovnik
  • Karlovac
  • Krapina
  • Pula
  • Rijeka
  • Samobor
  • Sisak
  • Split
  • Sv. Ivan Zelina
  • Zadar
  • Zagreb
Category
  • Music
  • Film
  • Theater
  • Sport
  • Tourism
  • SHOW AS:

18.02.2020., Tuesday


19.02.2020., Wednesday


20.02.2020., Thursday


21.02.2020., Friday


Exupéry: MALI PRINC

HNK Ivana pl.Zajca, Rijeka   21.02.2020. at 19:30

Ticket price: 20/35/40/50 kn
Sold out.

22.02.2020., Saturday


25.02.2020., Tuesday


26.02.2020., Wednesday


27.02.2020., Thursday


28.02.2020., Friday


29.02.2020., Saturday


07.03.2020., Saturday


13.03.2020., Friday


14.03.2020., Saturday


17.03.2020., Tuesday


18.03.2020., Wednesday


19.03.2020., Thursday


21.03.2020., Saturday


23.03.2020., Monday


24.03.2020., Tuesday


28.03.2020., Saturday


30.03.2020., Monday


02.04.2020., Thursday


EVITA

HNK Ivana pl.Zajca, Rijeka   02.04.2020. at 19:00

Available seats: 142
Ticket price: 50/70/80/90/100/120/130 kn

Buy tickets

03.04.2020., Friday


04.04.2020., Saturday


06.04.2020., Monday


07.04.2020., Tuesday


EVITA

HNK Ivana pl.Zajca, Rijeka   07.04.2020. at 19:00

Available seats: 164
Ticket price: 50/70/80/90/100/120/130 kn

Buy tickets

08.04.2020., Wednesday


EVITA

HNK Ivana pl.Zajca, Rijeka   08.04.2020. at 19:00

Available seats: 176
Ticket price: 50/70/80/90/100/120/130 kn

Buy tickets

10.04.2020., Friday


11.04.2020., Saturday


14.04.2020., Tuesday


15.04.2020., Wednesday


16.04.2020., Thursday


17.04.2020., Friday


MAHLER #2

HNK Ivana pl.Zajca, Rijeka   17.04.2020. at 19:30

Available seats: 271
Ticket price: 50/80/90/110/130/140/150 kn

Buy tickets

18.04.2020., Saturday


MAHLER #2

HNK Ivana pl.Zajca, Rijeka   18.04.2020. at 19:30

Available seats: 364
Ticket price: 50/80/90/110/130/140/150 kn

Buy tickets

30.04.2020., Thursday


02.05.2020., Saturday


09.05.2020., Saturday


11.05.2020., Monday


12.05.2020., Tuesday


13.05.2020., Wednesday


16.05.2020., Saturday


18.05.2020., Monday


23.05.2020., Saturday


Massenet: WERTHER

HNK Ivana pl.Zajca, Rijeka   23.05.2020. at 18:00

Available seats: 410
Ticket price: 50/70/80/90/100/120/130 kn

Buy tickets

09.06.2020., Tuesday


Cart