Ulaznice.hr

City
  • Dubrovnik
  • Karlovac
  • Koprivnica
  • Krapina
  • Pula
  • Rijeka
  • Sisak
  • Sv. Ivan Zelina
  • Velika Gorica
  • Zadar
  • Zagreb
Category
  • Music
  • Film
  • Theater
  • Sport
  • Tourism
  • SHOW AS:

29.01.2020., Wednesday


DVIJE CRTE PLAVO

Teatar Exit   29.01.2020. at 20:00

Online tickets are sold out.¸

31.01.2020., Friday


SUSJED

Studio Exit   31.01.2020. at 19:00

Available seats: 18
Ticket price: 70 kn

Buy tickets

01.02.2020., Saturday


SUSJED

Studio Exit   01.02.2020. at 19:00

Available seats: 6
Ticket price: 70 kn

Buy tickets

KAUBOJI

Teatar Exit   01.02.2020. at 20:00

Available seats: 2
Ticket price: 110 kn

Buy tickets

02.02.2020., Sunday


03.02.2020., Monday


Dohvati svemir

Zvjezdarnica Zagreb   03.02.2020. at 19:00

Online tickets are sold out.¸

KAUBOJI

Teatar Exit   03.02.2020. at 20:00

Available seats: 28
Ticket price: 110 kn

Buy tickets

06.02.2020., Thursday


07.02.2020., Friday


SUSJED

Studio Exit   07.02.2020. at 19:00

Available seats: 20
Ticket price: 70 kn

Buy tickets

SUSRET

Teatar Exit   07.02.2020. at 20:00

Available seats: 89
Ticket price: 70 kn

Buy tickets

08.02.2020., Saturday


SUSJED

Studio Exit   08.02.2020. at 19:00

Available seats: 20
Ticket price: 70 kn

Buy tickets

PLUĆA

Teatar Exit   08.02.2020. at 20:00

Available seats: 79
Ticket price: 70 kn

Buy tickets

09.02.2020., Sunday


11.02.2020., Tuesday


12.02.2020., Wednesday


13.02.2020., Thursday


Flex

KunstTeatar   13.02.2020. at 20:00

Available seats: 14
Ticket price: 55 kn

Buy tickets

14.02.2020., Friday


15.02.2020., Saturday


SUSJED

Studio Exit   15.02.2020. at 19:00

Available seats: 20
Ticket price: 70 kn

Buy tickets

16.02.2020., Sunday


18.02.2020., Tuesday


19.02.2020., Wednesday


20.02.2020., Thursday


21.02.2020., Friday


22.02.2020., Saturday


SUSJED

Studio Exit   22.02.2020. at 19:00

Available seats: 20
Ticket price: 70 kn

Buy tickets

NJUŠKE

Teatar Exit   22.02.2020. at 20:00

Available seats: 69
Ticket price: 70 kn

Buy tickets

24.02.2020., Monday


KAUBOJI

Teatar Exit   24.02.2020. at 20:00

Available seats: 57
Ticket price: 110 kn

Buy tickets

25.02.2020., Tuesday


27.02.2020., Thursday


Flex

KunstTeatar   27.02.2020. at 20:00

Available seats: 4
Ticket price: 55 kn

Buy tickets

JA,TATA!

Teatar Exit   27.02.2020. at 20:00

Available seats: 59
Ticket price: 70 kn

Buy tickets

28.02.2020., Friday


DVOJE

Teatar Exit   28.02.2020. at 20:00

Available seats: 87
Ticket price: 70 kn

Buy tickets

29.02.2020., Saturday


01.03.2020., Sunday


03.03.2020., Tuesday


04.03.2020., Wednesday


09.03.2020., Monday


24.03.2020., Tuesday


01.04.2020., Wednesday


07.04.2020., Tuesday


Mary May

Koncertna dvorana braće Bersa   07.04.2020. at 20:00

Available seats: 15
Ticket price: 40 kn

Buy tickets

20.04.2020., Monday


28.04.2020., Tuesday


06.05.2020., Wednesday


19.05.2020., Tuesday


25.05.2020., Monday


03.06.2020., Wednesday


10.06.2020., Wednesday


Cart