Ulaznice.hr

City
  • Dubrovnik
  • Karlovac
  • Koprivnica
  • Krapina
  • Pula
  • Rijeka
  • Sisak
  • Sv. Ivan Zelina
  • Velika Gorica
  • Zadar
  • Zagreb
Category
  • Music
  • Film
  • Theater
  • Sport
  • Tourism
  • SHOW AS:

30.01.2020., Thursday


01.02.2020., Saturday


BUBAMARAC

Zagreb Puppet Theatre   01.02.2020. at 11:00

Available seats: 166
Ticket price: 30 kn

Buy tickets

BUBAMARAC

Zagreb Puppet Theatre   01.02.2020. at 18:00

Available seats: 159
Ticket price: 30 kn

Buy tickets

02.02.2020., Sunday


BUBAMARAC

Zagreb Puppet Theatre   02.02.2020. at 11:00

Available seats: 173
Ticket price: 30 kn

Buy tickets

04.02.2020., Tuesday


06.02.2020., Thursday


08.02.2020., Saturday


09.02.2020., Sunday


11.02.2020., Tuesday


13.02.2020., Thursday


15.02.2020., Saturday


16.02.2020., Sunday


18.02.2020., Tuesday


20.02.2020., Thursday


22.02.2020., Saturday


CRVENKAPICA

Zagreb Puppet Theatre   22.02.2020. at 11:00

Available seats: 203
Ticket price: 30 kn

Buy tickets

CRVENKAPICA

Zagreb Puppet Theatre   22.02.2020. at 18:00

Available seats: 197
Ticket price: 30 kn

Buy tickets

23.02.2020., Sunday


CRVENKAPICA

Zagreb Puppet Theatre   23.02.2020. at 11:00

Available seats: 209
Ticket price: 30 kn

Buy tickets

25.02.2020., Tuesday


27.02.2020., Thursday


PALČICA

Zagreb Puppet Theatre   27.02.2020. at 18:00

Available seats: 206
Ticket price: 25 kn

Buy tickets

29.02.2020., Saturday


Cart