Ulaznice.hr

City
  • Dubrovnik
  • Krapina
  • Osijek
  • Rijeka
  • Samobor
  • Sisak
  • Split
  • Sv. Ivan Zelina
  • Velika Gorica
  • Zadar
  • Zagreb
Category
  • Music
  • Film
  • Theater
  • Sport
  • Tourism
  • SHOW AS:

25.04.2019., Thursday


27.04.2019., Saturday


28.04.2019., Sunday


30.04.2019., Tuesday


BAMBI

Zagreb Puppet Theatre   30.04.2019. at 18:00

Available seats: 191
Ticket price: 25 kn

Buy tickets

02.05.2019., Thursday


CRVENKAPICA

Zagreb Puppet Theatre   02.05.2019. at 18:00

Available seats: 212
Ticket price: 25 kn

Buy tickets

04.05.2019., Saturday


05.05.2019., Sunday


07.05.2019., Tuesday


11.05.2019., Saturday


BUBAMARAC

Zagreb Puppet Theatre   11.05.2019. at 11:00

Available seats: 209
Ticket price: 30 kn

Buy tickets

BUBAMARAC

Zagreb Puppet Theatre   11.05.2019. at 18:00

Available seats: 212
Ticket price: 30 kn

Buy tickets

12.05.2019., Sunday


BUBAMARAC

Zagreb Puppet Theatre   12.05.2019. at 11:00

Available seats: 212
Ticket price: 30 kn

Buy tickets

14.05.2019., Tuesday


CVILIDRETA

Zagreb Puppet Theatre   14.05.2019. at 18:00

Available seats: 212
Ticket price: 25 kn

Buy tickets

16.05.2019., Thursday


18.05.2019., Saturday


19.05.2019., Sunday


21.05.2019., Tuesday


23.05.2019., Thursday


CVILIDRETA

Zagreb Puppet Theatre   23.05.2019. at 18:00

Available seats: 212
Ticket price: 25 kn

Buy tickets

25.05.2019., Saturday


26.05.2019., Sunday


28.05.2019., Tuesday


BUBAMARAC

Zagreb Puppet Theatre   28.05.2019. at 18:00

Available seats: 212
Ticket price: 25 kn

Buy tickets

30.05.2019., Thursday


Cart