Ulaznice.hr

City
  • Dubrovnik
  • GRAZ
  • Karlovac
  • Korčula
  • Krapina
  • Rijeka
  • Samobor
  • Split
  • Sv. Ivan Zelina
  • Zagreb
Category
  • Music
  • Film
  • Theater
  • Sport
  • Tourism
  • SHOW AS:

01.09.2019., Sunday


03.09.2019., Tuesday


05.09.2019., Thursday


07.09.2019., Saturday


08.09.2019., Sunday


10.09.2019., Tuesday


12.09.2019., Thursday


14.09.2019., Saturday


BUBAMARAC

Zagreb Puppet Theatre   14.09.2019. at 11:00

Available seats: 192
Ticket price: 20 kn

Buy tickets

BUBAMARAC

Zagreb Puppet Theatre   14.09.2019. at 18:00

Available seats: 212
Ticket price: 20 kn

Buy tickets

15.09.2019., Sunday


BUBAMARAC

Zagreb Puppet Theatre   15.09.2019. at 11:00

Available seats: 212
Ticket price: 20 kn

Buy tickets

17.09.2019., Tuesday


24.09.2019., Tuesday


26.09.2019., Thursday


CRVENKAPICA

Zagreb Puppet Theatre   26.09.2019. at 18:00

Available seats: 212
Ticket price: 25 kn

Buy tickets

27.09.2019., Friday


PALČICA

Zagreb Puppet Theatre   27.09.2019. at 18:00

Available seats: 212
Ticket price: 25 kn

Buy tickets

Cart