Ulaznice.hr

City
  • Dubrovnik
  • Karlovac
  • Krapina
  • Rijeka
  • Samobor
  • Sisak
  • Split
  • Sv. Ivan Zelina
  • Velika Gorica
  • Zadar
  • Zagreb
Category
  • Music
  • Film
  • Theater
  • Sport
  • Tourism
  • SHOW AS:

15.10.2019., Tuesday


BAMBI

Zagreb Puppet Theatre   15.10.2019. at 18:00

Available seats: 155
Ticket price: 25 kn

Buy tickets

16.10.2019., Wednesday


Blizanke

KMD - Velika scena   16.10.2019. at 11:00

Available seats: 20
Ticket price: 30 kn

Buy tickets

OtpisaNE

KUC TRAVNO, Scena Travno, Božidara Magovca 17   16.10.2019. at 19:30

Available seats: 45
Ticket price: 50 kn

Buy tickets

NJUŠKE

Teatar Exit   16.10.2019. at 20:00

Available seats: 3
Ticket price: 70 kn

Buy tickets

17.10.2019., Thursday


Blizanke

KMD - Velika scena   17.10.2019. at 11:00

Available seats: 21
Ticket price: 30 kn

Buy tickets

CRVENKAPICA

Zagreb Puppet Theatre   17.10.2019. at 18:00

Available seats: 125
Ticket price: 25 kn

Buy tickets

18.10.2019., Friday


Blizanke

KMD - Velika scena   18.10.2019. at 14:00

Available seats: 97
Ticket price: 30 kn

Buy tickets

Suton

KMD - Velika scena   18.10.2019. at 20:00

Available seats: 107
Ticket price: 60 kn

Buy tickets

19.10.2019., Saturday


Suton

KMD - Velika scena   19.10.2019. at 20:00

Available seats: 249
Ticket price: 60 kn

Buy tickets

20.10.2019., Sunday


21.10.2019., Monday


Menopauza

Kino SC, Zagreb   21.10.2019. at 20:00

Available seats: 242
Ticket price: 100/125/150 kn

Buy tickets

22.10.2019., Tuesday


BUBAMARAC

Zagreb Puppet Theatre   22.10.2019. at 18:00

Available seats: 180
Ticket price: 25 kn

Buy tickets

23.10.2019., Wednesday


24.10.2019., Thursday


Menopauza

Kino SC, Zagreb   24.10.2019. at 20:00

Available seats: 76
Ticket price: 100/125/150 kn

Buy tickets

25.10.2019., Friday


26.10.2019., Saturday


SUSRET

Teatar Exit   26.10.2019. at 20:00

Available seats: 89
Ticket price: 70 kn

Buy tickets

Adam i Eva

KMD - Velika scena   26.10.2019. at 20:00

Available seats: 219
Ticket price: 60 kn

Buy tickets

27.10.2019., Sunday


Menopauza

Kino SC, Zagreb   27.10.2019. at 20:00

Available seats: 233
Ticket price: 100/125/150 kn

Buy tickets

Adam i Eva

KMD - Velika scena   27.10.2019. at 20:00

Available seats: 223
Ticket price: 60 kn

Buy tickets

28.10.2019., Monday


Menopauza

Kino SC, Zagreb   28.10.2019. at 20:00

Available seats: 261
Ticket price: 100/125/150 kn

Buy tickets

POSLJEDICE

Kazalište teatar ITD   28.10.2019. at 20:00

Available seats: 30
Ticket price: 50 kn

Buy tickets

29.10.2019., Tuesday


PINOCCHIO

Zagreb Puppet Theatre   29.10.2019. at 18:00

Available seats: 195
Ticket price: 25 kn

Buy tickets

30.10.2019., Wednesday


JA,TATA!

Teatar Exit   30.10.2019. at 20:00

Available seats: 47
Ticket price: 70 kn

Buy tickets

31.10.2019., Thursday


02.11.2019., Saturday


03.11.2019., Sunday


HEIDI

GK "ŽAR PTICA"   03.11.2019. at 11:00

Available seats: 156
Ticket price: 35 kn

Buy tickets

04.11.2019., Monday


05.11.2019., Tuesday


06.11.2019., Wednesday


NJUŠKE

Teatar Exit   06.11.2019. at 20:00

Available seats: 81
Ticket price: 70 kn

Buy tickets

07.11.2019., Thursday


08.11.2019., Friday


09.11.2019., Saturday


Suton

KMD - Velika scena   09.11.2019. at 18:00

Available seats: 283
Ticket price: 60 kn

Buy tickets

10.11.2019., Sunday


11.11.2019., Monday


12.11.2019., Tuesday


13.11.2019., Wednesday


14.11.2019., Thursday


15.11.2019., Friday


16.11.2019., Saturday


17.11.2019., Sunday


19.11.2019., Tuesday


KAUBOJI

Teatar Exit   19.11.2019. at 20:00

Available seats: 34
Ticket price: 110 kn

Buy tickets

20.11.2019., Wednesday


KAUBOJI

Teatar Exit   20.11.2019. at 20:00

Available seats: 10
Ticket price: 110 kn

Buy tickets

21.11.2019., Thursday


22.11.2019., Friday


KAUBOJI

Teatar Exit   22.11.2019. at 20:00

Available seats: 79
Ticket price: 110 kn

Buy tickets

Ljubavnik

KMD - Scena Bursa   22.11.2019. at 20:00

Available seats: 63
Ticket price: 50 kn

Buy tickets

23.11.2019., Saturday


Ljubavnik

KMD - Scena Bursa   23.11.2019. at 20:00

Available seats: 63
Ticket price: 50 kn

Buy tickets

24.11.2019., Sunday


25.11.2019., Monday


26.11.2019., Tuesday


FRIZERAJ

Histrion House   26.11.2019. at 20:00

Available seats: 198
Ticket price: 60 kn

Buy tickets

27.11.2019., Wednesday


28.11.2019., Thursday


29.11.2019., Friday


30.11.2019., Saturday


ORAŠAR

Trešnja Theatre   30.11.2019. at 17:00

Available seats: 167
Ticket price: 40 kn

Buy tickets

01.12.2019., Sunday


ORAŠAR

Trešnja Theatre   01.12.2019. at 11:00

Available seats: 265
Ticket price: 40 kn

Buy tickets

06.12.2019., Friday


11.12.2019., Wednesday


13.12.2019., Friday


14.12.2019., Saturday


15.12.2019., Sunday


P.I.ČAJKOVSKI:ORAŠAR

KD V. Lisinskog   15.12.2019. at 20:00

Ticket price: 180/210/240/270/300/350 kn
Online tickets are sold out.¸

16.12.2019., Monday


18.12.2019., Wednesday


19.12.2019., Thursday


20.12.2019., Friday


21.12.2019., Saturday


Cart