Ulaznice.hr

City
  • Dubrovnik
  • Karlovac
  • Koprivnica
  • Krapina
  • Pula
  • Rijeka
  • Samobor
  • Sisak
  • Sv. Ivan Zelina
  • Velika Gorica
  • Zadar
  • Zagreb
Category
  • Music
  • Film
  • Theater
  • Sport
  • Tourism
  • SHOW AS:

26.01.2020., Sunday


BAMBI

Zagreb Puppet Theatre   26.01.2020. at 11:00

Available seats: 43
Ticket price: 30 kn

Buy tickets

CRVENKAPICA

Kazalište lutaka Zadar   26.01.2020. at 11:00

Online tickets are sold out.¸

27.01.2020., Monday


Puccini: TOSCA

HNK Ivana pl.Zajca, Rijeka   27.01.2020. at 19:00

Available seats: 118
Ticket price: 50/70/80/90/100/120/130 kn

Buy tickets

28.01.2020., Tuesday


PINOCCHIO

Zagreb Puppet Theatre   28.01.2020. at 18:00

Available seats: 167
Ticket price: 25 kn

Buy tickets

29.01.2020., Wednesday


30.01.2020., Thursday


31.01.2020., Friday


SUSJED

Studio Exit   31.01.2020. at 19:00

Available seats: 18
Ticket price: 70 kn

Buy tickets

01.02.2020., Saturday


BUBAMARAC

Zagreb Puppet Theatre   01.02.2020. at 11:00

Available seats: 167
Ticket price: 30 kn

Buy tickets

BUBAMARAC

Zagreb Puppet Theatre   01.02.2020. at 18:00

Available seats: 193
Ticket price: 30 kn

Buy tickets

SUSJED

Studio Exit   01.02.2020. at 19:00

Available seats: 11
Ticket price: 70 kn

Buy tickets

KAUBOJI

Teatar Exit   01.02.2020. at 20:00

Available seats: 3
Ticket price: 110 kn

Buy tickets

02.02.2020., Sunday


BUBAMARAC

Zagreb Puppet Theatre   02.02.2020. at 11:00

Available seats: 194
Ticket price: 30 kn

Buy tickets

HEIDI

GK "ŽAR PTICA"   02.02.2020. at 11:00

Available seats: 34
Ticket price: 35 kn

Buy tickets

03.02.2020., Monday


Dohvati svemir

Zvjezdarnica Zagreb   03.02.2020. at 19:00

Online tickets are sold out.¸

KAUBOJI

Teatar Exit   03.02.2020. at 20:00

Available seats: 37
Ticket price: 110 kn

Buy tickets

04.02.2020., Tuesday


05.02.2020., Wednesday


06.02.2020., Thursday


07.02.2020., Friday


SUSJED

Studio Exit   07.02.2020. at 19:00

Available seats: 20
Ticket price: 70 kn

Buy tickets

Prizori

KMD - Scena Bursa   07.02.2020. at 19:30

Available seats: 37
Ticket price: 80 kn

Buy tickets

SUSRET

Teatar Exit   07.02.2020. at 20:00

Available seats: 89
Ticket price: 70 kn

Buy tickets

ŠETAČI PASA

Teatar na Trešnjevci, Zagreb   07.02.2020. at 20:00

Available seats: 102
Ticket price: 50 kn

Buy tickets

08.02.2020., Saturday


SUSJED

Studio Exit   08.02.2020. at 19:00

Available seats: 20
Ticket price: 70 kn

Buy tickets

Prizori

KMD - Scena Bursa   08.02.2020. at 19:30

Available seats: 38
Ticket price: 80 kn

Buy tickets

PLUĆA

Teatar Exit   08.02.2020. at 20:00

Available seats: 81
Ticket price: 70 kn

Buy tickets

09.02.2020., Sunday


HRABRICA

GK "ŽAR PTICA"   09.02.2020. at 11:00

Available seats: 144
Ticket price: 35 kn

Buy tickets

10.02.2020., Monday


11.02.2020., Tuesday


12.02.2020., Wednesday


13.02.2020., Thursday


Flex

KunstTeatar   13.02.2020. at 20:00

Available seats: 31
Ticket price: 55 kn

Buy tickets

14.02.2020., Friday


15.02.2020., Saturday


SUSJED

Studio Exit   15.02.2020. at 19:00

Available seats: 20
Ticket price: 70 kn

Buy tickets

16.02.2020., Sunday


MI O VUKU

KD V. Lisinskog   16.02.2020. at 10:00

Available seats: 204
Ticket price: 50 kn

Buy tickets

17.02.2020., Monday


18.02.2020., Tuesday


19.02.2020., Wednesday


BOGI IVAČ ZNOVA

KUC TRAVNO, Scena Travno, Božidara Magovca 17   19.02.2020. at 19:30

Available seats: 118
Ticket price: 60 kn

Buy tickets

20.02.2020., Thursday


21.02.2020., Friday


22.02.2020., Saturday


CRVENKAPICA

Zagreb Puppet Theatre   22.02.2020. at 11:00

Available seats: 207
Ticket price: 30 kn

Buy tickets

CRVENKAPICA

Zagreb Puppet Theatre   22.02.2020. at 18:00

Available seats: 201
Ticket price: 30 kn

Buy tickets

SUSJED

Studio Exit   22.02.2020. at 19:00

Available seats: 20
Ticket price: 70 kn

Buy tickets

NJUŠKE

Teatar Exit   22.02.2020. at 20:00

Available seats: 77
Ticket price: 70 kn

Buy tickets

23.02.2020., Sunday


CRVENKAPICA

Zagreb Puppet Theatre   23.02.2020. at 11:00

Available seats: 209
Ticket price: 30 kn

Buy tickets

24.02.2020., Monday


KAUBOJI

Teatar Exit   24.02.2020. at 20:00

Available seats: 71
Ticket price: 110 kn

Buy tickets

25.02.2020., Tuesday


26.02.2020., Wednesday


27.02.2020., Thursday


PALČICA

Zagreb Puppet Theatre   27.02.2020. at 18:00

Available seats: 208
Ticket price: 25 kn

Buy tickets

Flex

KunstTeatar   27.02.2020. at 20:00

Available seats: 4
Ticket price: 55 kn

Buy tickets

JA,TATA!

Teatar Exit   27.02.2020. at 20:00

Available seats: 73
Ticket price: 70 kn

Buy tickets

28.02.2020., Friday


DVOJE

Teatar Exit   28.02.2020. at 20:00

Available seats: 87
Ticket price: 70 kn

Buy tickets

29.02.2020., Saturday


01.03.2020., Sunday


03.03.2020., Tuesday


05.03.2020., Thursday


06.03.2020., Friday


07.03.2020., Saturday


08.03.2020., Sunday


EVITA

Large Hall   08.03.2020. at 20:00

Available seats: 1399
Ticket price: 170/200/230/250 kn

Buy tickets

09.03.2020., Monday


10.03.2020., Tuesday


14.03.2020., Saturday


15.03.2020., Sunday


18.03.2020., Wednesday


19.03.2020., Thursday


20.03.2020., Friday


21.03.2020., Saturday


Rita Klaus

KMD - Velika scena   21.03.2020. at 19:30

Available seats: 263
Ticket price: 60 kn

Buy tickets

22.03.2020., Sunday


23.03.2020., Monday


24.03.2020., Tuesday


25.03.2020., Wednesday


26.03.2020., Thursday


27.03.2020., Friday


28.03.2020., Saturday


29.03.2020., Sunday


30.03.2020., Monday


31.03.2020., Tuesday


Cart