Ulaznice.hr

City
  • Brežice
  • Dubrovnik
  • GRAZ
  • Karlovac
  • Korčula
  • Krapina
  • Osijek
  • Rijeka
  • Samobor
  • Split
  • Sv. Ivan Zelina
  • Velika Gorica
  • Zagreb
Category
  • Music
  • Film
  • Theater
  • Sport
  • Tourism
  • SHOW AS:

23.08.2019., Friday


24.08.2019., Saturday


01.09.2019., Sunday


03.09.2019., Tuesday


05.09.2019., Thursday


07.09.2019., Saturday


08.09.2019., Sunday


10.09.2019., Tuesday


12.09.2019., Thursday


13.09.2019., Friday


14.09.2019., Saturday


BUBAMARAC

Zagreb Puppet Theatre   14.09.2019. at 11:00

Available seats: 192
Ticket price: 20 kn

Buy tickets

BUBAMARAC

Zagreb Puppet Theatre   14.09.2019. at 18:00

Available seats: 212
Ticket price: 20 kn

Buy tickets

15.09.2019., Sunday


BUBAMARAC

Zagreb Puppet Theatre   15.09.2019. at 11:00

Available seats: 212
Ticket price: 20 kn

Buy tickets

HRABRICA

GK "ŽAR PTICA"   15.09.2019. at 11:00

Available seats: 166
Ticket price: 35 kn

Buy tickets

Alkestida

KMD - Velika scena   15.09.2019. at 21:00

Available seats: 283
Ticket price: 60 kn

Buy tickets

16.09.2019., Monday


17.09.2019., Tuesday


19.09.2019., Thursday


Alkestida

KMD - Velika scena   19.09.2019. at 21:00

Available seats: 283
Ticket price: 60 kn

Buy tickets

20.09.2019., Friday


Alkestida

KMD - Velika scena   20.09.2019. at 21:00

Available seats: 283
Ticket price: 60 kn

Buy tickets

21.09.2019., Saturday


Alkestida

KMD - Velika scena   21.09.2019. at 21:00

Available seats: 283
Ticket price: 60 kn

Buy tickets

22.09.2019., Sunday


24.09.2019., Tuesday


25.09.2019., Wednesday


26.09.2019., Thursday


CRVENKAPICA

Zagreb Puppet Theatre   26.09.2019. at 18:00

Available seats: 212
Ticket price: 25 kn

Buy tickets

27.09.2019., Friday


PALČICA

Zagreb Puppet Theatre   27.09.2019. at 18:00

Available seats: 212
Ticket price: 25 kn

Buy tickets

28.09.2019., Saturday


29.09.2019., Sunday


30.09.2019., Monday


02.10.2019., Wednesday


05.10.2019., Saturday


07.10.2019., Monday


09.10.2019., Wednesday


10.10.2019., Thursday


11.10.2019., Friday


12.10.2019., Saturday


13.10.2019., Sunday


14.10.2019., Monday


16.10.2019., Wednesday


17.10.2019., Thursday


18.10.2019., Friday


19.10.2019., Saturday


21.10.2019., Monday


22.10.2019., Tuesday


23.10.2019., Wednesday


24.10.2019., Thursday


25.10.2019., Friday


26.10.2019., Saturday


28.10.2019., Monday


29.10.2019., Tuesday


30.10.2019., Wednesday


31.10.2019., Thursday


05.11.2019., Tuesday


09.11.2019., Saturday


14.11.2019., Thursday


15.11.2019., Friday


29.11.2019., Friday


30.11.2019., Saturday


06.12.2019., Friday


11.12.2019., Wednesday


13.12.2019., Friday


14.12.2019., Saturday


15.12.2019., Sunday


16.12.2019., Monday


18.12.2019., Wednesday


19.12.2019., Thursday


20.12.2019., Friday


21.12.2019., Saturday


Cart