Ulaznice.hr

City
  • Dubrovnik
  • Karlovac
  • Krapina
  • Pula
  • Rijeka
  • Samobor
  • Sisak
  • Split
  • Sv. Ivan Zelina
  • Zadar
  • Zagreb
Category
  • Music
  • Film
  • Theater
  • Sport
  • Tourism
  • SHOW AS:

19.02.2020., Wednesday


20.02.2020., Thursday


21.02.2020., Friday


CC - 21.02.2020.

Vatroslav Lisinski Concert Hall   21.02.2020. at 19:30

Available seats: 244
Ticket price: 100/130/160 kn

Buy tickets

22.02.2020., Saturday


23.02.2020., Sunday


24.02.2020., Monday


25.02.2020., Tuesday


KLAPA RIŠPET U LISINSKOM

Large Hall   25.02.2020. at 20:00

Ticket price: 100/130/160/190 kn
Online tickets are sold out.¸

26.02.2020., Wednesday


27.02.2020., Thursday


28.02.2020., Friday


PC - 28.02.2020.

Vatroslav Lisinski Concert Hall   28.02.2020. at 19:30

Available seats: 467
Ticket price: 100/130/160 kn

Buy tickets

29.02.2020., Saturday


01.03.2020., Sunday


03.03.2020., Tuesday


MrLee & IvaneSky

Koncertna dvorana braće Bersa   03.03.2020. at 20:00

Online tickets are sold out.¸

04.03.2020., Wednesday


05.03.2020., Thursday


06.03.2020., Friday


07.03.2020., Saturday


09.03.2020., Monday


10.03.2020., Tuesday


11.03.2020., Wednesday


12.03.2020., Thursday


13.03.2020., Friday


PC - 13.03.2020.

Vatroslav Lisinski Concert Hall   13.03.2020. at 19:30

Available seats: 312
Ticket price: 120/150/180 kn

Buy tickets

14.03.2020., Saturday


15.03.2020., Sunday


16.03.2020., Monday


17.03.2020., Tuesday


19.03.2020., Thursday


20.03.2020., Friday


CC - 20.03.2020.

Vatroslav Lisinski Concert Hall   20.03.2020. at 19:30

Available seats: 262
Ticket price: 100/130/160 kn

Buy tickets

21.03.2020., Saturday


22.03.2020., Sunday


24.03.2020., Tuesday


25.03.2020., Wednesday


26.03.2020., Thursday


27.03.2020., Friday


PC - 27.03.2020.

Vatroslav Lisinski Concert Hall   27.03.2020. at 19:30

Available seats: 570
Ticket price: 100/130/160 kn

Buy tickets

28.03.2020., Saturday


30.03.2020., Monday


31.03.2020., Tuesday


01.04.2020., Wednesday


02.04.2020., Thursday


03.04.2020., Friday


PC - 03.04.2020.

Vatroslav Lisinski Concert Hall   03.04.2020. at 19:30

Available seats: 592
Ticket price: 120/150/180 kn

Buy tickets

04.04.2020., Saturday


07.04.2020., Tuesday


Mary May

Koncertna dvorana braće Bersa   07.04.2020. at 20:00

Available seats: 15
Ticket price: 40 kn

Buy tickets

08.04.2020., Wednesday


16.04.2020., Thursday


17.04.2020., Friday


CC - 17.04.2020.

Vatroslav Lisinski Concert Hall   17.04.2020. at 19:30

Available seats: 217
Ticket price: 100/130/160 kn

Buy tickets

MAHLER #2

HNK Ivana pl.Zajca, Rijeka   17.04.2020. at 19:30

Available seats: 269
Ticket price: 50/80/90/110/130/140/150 kn

Buy tickets

18.04.2020., Saturday


MAHLER #2

HNK Ivana pl.Zajca, Rijeka   18.04.2020. at 19:30

Available seats: 360
Ticket price: 50/80/90/110/130/140/150 kn

Buy tickets

20.04.2020., Monday


21.04.2020., Tuesday


23.04.2020., Thursday


24.04.2020., Friday


PC - 24.04.2020.

Vatroslav Lisinski Concert Hall   24.04.2020. at 19:30

Available seats: 601
Ticket price: 120/150/180 kn

Buy tickets

25.04.2020., Saturday


28.04.2020., Tuesday


29.04.2020., Wednesday


30.04.2020., Thursday


05.05.2020., Tuesday


06.05.2020., Wednesday


07.05.2020., Thursday


CC - 07.05.2020.

Vatroslav Lisinski Concert Hall   07.05.2020. at 19:30

Available seats: 267
Ticket price: 100/130/160 kn

Buy tickets

08.05.2020., Friday


PC - 08.05.2020.

Vatroslav Lisinski Concert Hall   08.05.2020. at 19:30

Available seats: 593
Ticket price: 100/130/160 kn

Buy tickets

12.05.2020., Tuesday


14.05.2020., Thursday


15.05.2020., Friday


16.05.2020., Saturday


IVO POGORELIĆ

KD V. Lisinskog   16.05.2020. at 19:30

Ticket price: 170/210/250 kn
Online tickets are sold out.¸

18.05.2020., Monday


19.05.2020., Tuesday


Recital

Rector's Palace atrium   19.05.2020. at 21:00

Available seats: 134
Ticket price: 100/150/200/250 kn

Buy tickets

20.05.2020., Wednesday


21.05.2020., Thursday


22.05.2020., Friday


PC - 22.05.2020.

Vatroslav Lisinski Concert Hall   22.05.2020. at 19:30

Available seats: 616
Ticket price: 100/130/160 kn

Buy tickets

25.05.2020., Monday


26.05.2020., Tuesday


29.05.2020., Friday


CC - 29.05.2020.

Vatroslav Lisinski Concert Hall   29.05.2020. at 19:30

Available seats: 218
Ticket price: 100/130/160 kn

Buy tickets

02.06.2020., Tuesday


03.06.2020., Wednesday


04.06.2020., Thursday


05.06.2020., Friday


06.06.2020., Saturday


09.06.2020., Tuesday


10.06.2020., Wednesday


12.06.2020., Friday


25.10.2020., Sunday


15.11.2020., Sunday


29.11.2020., Sunday


08.12.2020., Tuesday


Cart