Ulaznice.hr

City
  • Dubrovnik
  • Duga Resa
  • Karlovac
  • Krapina
  • Plaški
  • Rijeka
  • Samobor
  • Split
  • Sv. Ivan Zelina
  • Zadar
  • Zagreb
Category
  • Music
  • Film
  • Theater
  • Sport
  • Tourism
  • SHOW AS:

23.04.2021., Friday


07.05.2021., Friday


11.05.2021., Tuesday


12.05.2021., Wednesday


14.05.2021., Friday


19.05.2021., Wednesday


21.05.2021., Friday


24.05.2021., Monday


25.05.2021., Tuesday


26.05.2021., Wednesday


27.05.2021., Thursday


28.05.2021., Friday


30.05.2021., Sunday


01.06.2021., Tuesday


04.06.2021., Friday


08.06.2021., Tuesday


11.06.2021., Friday


12.06.2021., Saturday


15.06.2021., Tuesday


18.06.2021., Friday


25.06.2021., Friday


02.07.2021., Friday


27.08.2021., Friday


31.08.2021., Tuesday


03.09.2021., Friday


07.09.2021., Tuesday


Jazz music

Rector's Palace atrium   07.09.2021. at 21:00

Available seats: 106
Ticket price: 100/150/200/250/300 kn

Buy tickets

10.09.2021., Friday


14.09.2021., Tuesday


17.09.2021., Friday


21.09.2021., Tuesday


01.10.2021., Friday


05.10.2021., Tuesday


08.10.2021., Friday


12.10.2021., Tuesday


15.10.2021., Friday


17.10.2021., Sunday


19.10.2021., Tuesday


22.10.2021., Friday


29.10.2021., Friday


28.11.2021., Sunday


Cart