Ulaznice.hr

City
  • Dubrovnik
  • Karlovac
  • Rijeka
  • Velika Gorica
  • Zadar
  • Zagreb
Category
  • Music
  • Film
  • Theater
  • Sport
  • Tourism
  • SHOW AS:

13.08.2020., Thursday


14.08.2020., Friday


18.08.2020., Tuesday


19.08.2020., Wednesday


20.08.2020., Thursday


21.08.2020., Friday


23.08.2020., Sunday


25.08.2020., Tuesday


26.08.2020., Wednesday


27.08.2020., Thursday


28.08.2020., Friday


01.09.2020., Tuesday


04.09.2020., Friday


05.09.2020., Saturday


08.09.2020., Tuesday


Recital

Rector's Palace atrium   08.09.2020. at 21:00

Available seats: 124
Ticket price: 100/150/200/250 kn

Buy tickets

09.09.2020., Wednesday


11.09.2020., Friday


15.09.2020., Tuesday


Recital

Rector's Palace atrium   15.09.2020. at 21:00

Available seats: 145
Ticket price: 80/120/170/200 kn

Buy tickets

18.09.2020., Friday


22.09.2020., Tuesday


25.09.2020., Friday


29.09.2020., Tuesday


02.10.2020., Friday


Koncert

Rector's Palace atrium   02.10.2020. at 21:00

Available seats: 124
Ticket price: 100/150/200/250/300 kn

Buy tickets

03.10.2020., Saturday


07.10.2020., Wednesday


08.10.2020., Thursday


09.10.2020., Friday


10.10.2020., Saturday


11.10.2020., Sunday


12.10.2020., Monday


15.10.2020., Thursday


16.10.2020., Friday


23.10.2020., Friday


26.10.2020., Monday


27.10.2020., Tuesday


30.10.2020., Friday


04.11.2020., Wednesday


15.11.2020., Sunday


30.05.2021., Sunday


28.11.2021., Sunday


Cart