Ulaznice.hr

City
  • Dubrovnik
  • Koprivnica
  • Krapina
  • Rijeka
  • Sisak
  • Zadar
  • Zagreb
Category
  • Music
  • Film
  • Theater
  • Sport
  • Tourism
  • SHOW AS:

11.07.2018., Wednesday


14.07.2018., Saturday


15.07.2018., Sunday


Ivan Krpan, piano

Atrij Kneževa dvora   15.07.2018. at 21:30

Available seats: 144
Ticket price: 100/125/150/200/250/300/350 kn

Buy tickets

19.07.2018., Thursday


20.07.2018., Friday


21.07.2018., Saturday


22.07.2018., Sunday


Schumann Quartet

Atrij Kneževa dvora   22.07.2018. at 21:30

Available seats: 145
Ticket price: 100/200/250/300/400/500 kn

Buy tickets

23.07.2018., Monday


24.07.2018., Tuesday


25.07.2018., Wednesday


26.07.2018., Thursday


Macbeth

Revelin Fort Terrace   26.07.2018. at 21:30

Available seats: 290
Ticket price: 150/200/250 kn

Buy tickets

31.07.2018., Tuesday


05.08.2018., Sunday


06.08.2018., Monday


08.08.2018., Wednesday


09.08.2018., Thursday


10.08.2018., Friday


11.08.2018., Saturday


16.08.2018., Thursday


Guitarrismo

Atrij Kneževa dvora   16.08.2018. at 21:30

Available seats: 148
Ticket price: 100/125/150/200/250/300/400 kn

Buy tickets

23.08.2018., Thursday


24.08.2018., Friday


Cart